Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Brilliant Reading! Insighful, compassionate and deep.

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

I requested an astrology reading from Jeremy last year as I was going through a rough patch in my relationship. Jeremy’s reading was very accurate and completely to the point. I felt he understood the deep plutonic undercurrents that were going on at the time, and I must say the situation was quite complex, but he was able to relate to my situation perfectly even tough we never met in person.
He correctly identified relevant patterns from my background and my past, and provided useful advice to work on my issues according to my chart.
I have been to several astrologers over the years, some of them quite renowned, but I must say Jeremy was hands down the best.
Thank you Jeremy

Cecilia

Very helpful

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

I purchased the 90 minute video chart reading. Jeremy was very thoughtful and empathetic in his approach, without being vague.He identified a lot of personal details about me very quickly, and his understanding and insight has made me feel better equipped to move forward. I purchased this reading following a long-time interest in astrology, hoping to gain a more comprehensive insight into my own chart. It was exactly what I had hoped for – a clearer picture emerged. Jeremy was also very helpful in following up to questions I had after the reading, and it is clear he really cares about providing a thorough understanding for the information he gives. I feel the service is more than worth the cost, and in general I would recommend these readings to anyone looking to understand themselves better. Thank you again for all your help 🙂

Agatha Scaggiante

Absolutely invaluable

5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

I have both consulted with and had the privilege of studying under Jeremy. He is a masterful astrologer and also a warm honest compassionate human being. His readings can go as deep as one is willing to allow and would benefit anyone going through a life transition or rough time. Jeremy helped me access to a couple of ‘blind spots’ and put some of the past into perspective. He served as a gate keeper during a period of intense change and I will never be able to express the gratitude for the support I received.

Cristina

"From the obvious factors, into the exhaustively deep"

5.0 rating
January 9, 2020

I consider myself an accomplished amateur astrologer, I will mention how my chart is not especially straightforward but rather complex and difficult to unravel. So, too, I have read widely to trace the history and impact of my nativity. Intrigued, and motivated by the quality of work I was reading on Chirotic Journal in 2009, by Jeremy’s powers of observation and agency, writing about difficult spiritual energies at an exhaustively deep level. I reached out to Jem and he took to the task of writing my chart, in the minutiae as well as the impressions the are obvious. It is very clear in my view that he can help anyone to understand what belies the reality of their astrology; every factor is thought through before it is presented in a straightforward way so it can be understood. I think it needs a willingness from you to transform into something better. I mean better in the sense that you will be more complete and likely to experience contentment in your life because you will observe the planetary influences in your own birth chart.

Kelly Karalis

Thank you!

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

I received an astrological report from Jeremy six years ago and I still think about it almost every day. Jeremy’s uniquely honed knowledge and empathetic, holistic view made the report enjoyable to read. I have gotten a few astrological readings, and Jeremy found many things that no other astrologer has ever noticed or delved into. It was easy to follow but gave me many things to ponder. As I continue on in my astrological education I find there are deeper levels to consider each time I reread Jeremy’s words.
One of the best parts of the report was that Jeremy gave me particular degrees of transiting planets to turn my awareness to, to bring more presence to the tense triple Thor’s Hammer aspect patterns I have in my natal chart. This is something I’ve begun tracking for myself, and am able to bring some semblance of prediction and order to an effect that was once very chaotic and emotionally exhausting in my life.
I am also a subscriber of Jeremy over on Patreon, and find his articles there incredibly enriching in regard to my own practice of astrology.

Ashley

Thankful

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Thank you Jeremy, for opening my eyes to certain realities.

Grateful

Hadean Triumvirate

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Jeremy’s analysis of a natal chart uses Orcus and Ixion in addition to Pluto, greatly broadening one’s understanding of usually unconscious motivations.

Dylan Kendrick

Give this man money

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

I don’t know when or where I first became aware of Jeremy’s work but it slowly seeped into my awareness and as my astrological studies deepened it became increasingly clear how brilliant his writings are. I think everyone has to find the guides and fellow travelers that are the right fit for them and Jeremy is that for me. His is the kind of articulate guidance that only comes out of deep contemplation, from somebody that embodies astrology in their very being. There has been an astrological tone to my almost every waking thought for the past decade, and I have Jeremy to thank for being one to continually inform and refine that worldview. His work on uncovering and communicating the mechanics of the Hadean energies has been especially helpful in learning to maneuver gracefully through the tiresome jungle of human interaction.

Zack

The new view of yourself from far out there - for those who dare to watch

5.0 rating
December 1, 2019

Jeremy uses new planets and thus new perspectives and frames of reference. Everything presented with an emotional depth. He represents what I consider modern and pertinent astrology.

Richard Herbertstorp

An Invitation to Knowing Soul/Self

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

Dear Reader,
When I embarked on my own inward arc of self-discovery, I was first drawn to Depth Psychology, ie. briefly Freud, followed in-depth (forgiving the pun) by Carl Jung and Roberto Assagioli, the latter the founder of “Psychosynthesis” which, like Jung’s Analytical Psychology, recognised the experiential reality of the unconscious. Both Jung and Assagioli, against Freud’s wishes, delved into Western (and Eastern) Mysticism, and so to vastly ancient tradition of Alchemy. Both were in fact experienced astrologers who utilised the insights provided by the symbols and their relationships in a client’s birth chart as a form “quickening” their understanding of clients’ presenting issues.
Which brings me to astrology as a “discipline of conscious living”. Jeremy introduced this system of disciplining the mind and heart to me at a time when I searched for answer on who I was, really, deep down to the roots of my conditioning (Moon-Saturn). I found his meditations on the symbols of my own birth chart to be insightful, true and on the mark, and highly liberating to my sense of self-identity (Sun-Uranus).
Jeremy’s wise and kind insights enabled me to recognise, accept and move beyond some personal blocks (ie. conditioned responses – Moon-Saturn) which were proving to be almost immovable. Contemplating myself through the lens of astrology has helped in moving through those personal blocks.
Best wishes,
Richard

Rich L

Thoughtful and interesting perspective

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Jeremy Neal practices astrology with an aim to help people understand themselves, which is a foundation for healing unresolved issues from the past and facing challenges that come. His articles are well-written, insightful explorations that include interpretations of asteroids and subtle influences. If you are looking for a guide to help you deepen your knowledge of astrology, my advice is that you have come to the right place.

Lia

Best Astrologer alive that I know of

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

I have followed Jeremy for a long time now here on his blog, and I would have to say I consider him the best astrologer that I know of. I have a lot of astrologers and astrology work to compare him to and it is not a very difficult decision or very close. I know its difficult to make qualitative claims like this and I am not being very descriptive, but like seeing a good movie sometimes its hard knowing what to say about the things you like most. All his writing and material ooze quality, and very significant ways of putting things or information are thrown here and there as if they were normal asides towards explaining the thing he wanted to explain. I find he mentions something offhandedly and it seems like it can stick with me or change what I think astrologically. There is no astrologer I could recommend more, and there isn’t anyone else who has such insight falling out of his pockets so frequently. I had the fortune to have a chart done by him after knowing of his work for a few years and nothing could have spoken to the heart of the matter more or captured everything so well. I have to even go back to it sometime and just slowly re read it. I think no person knows more astrology, but that does not do him justice because he brings something more to it then just astrology. I can not praise him highly enough, and if you are browsing reviews and wondering about quality I do not think there could be any consideration, there is no astrologer as high quality as this.

David Lopez

Deeply insightful

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

I have had several consultations with Jeremy over the years and aside from being an utterly lovely human being, he is also a very talented and deeply insightful astrologer. His reports are real, relatable, honest and get right to the heart of the matter.

Gaynor

Plumbing the depths to aim for the heights

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

At the time that I asked Jem to look at my chart, my astrological knowledge had reached what you might call intermediate level, but his chart interpretation, when I received it, blasted me onto another level, which ranged from dizzy heights to often astounding depths.
To put it more simply, without having ever met me and knowing only the barest details of my life, he accurately pinpointed the high and low points, strengths and weaknesses that I had experienced in my life, and particularly the key aspects that would help me to develop positively in the future.
I admit that while some of what he told me was heartening, some of it was rather chilling, but I couldn’t deny the veracity of his comments. Most importantly, he explained, in a clear, step-by-step way, the cause of many of the challenges I have suffered in my life, and suggested how I should go about remedying and overcoming them.
Advice that I duly took on board, and now, seven years later, I must say that everything Jem suggested has helped me greatly.
If you want a lightweight, feel-good astrology reading that focuses on love and money and not much else, then you should look elsewhere. But if you want crucial information and wisdom on how best to identify the key aspects of your life and to navigate a course for your soul that will help you to move towards success in the broadest sense of the term, then I can unequivocally recommend a chart reading with Jem Neal.

Michael Bunn

Amazingly Insightfull!!

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Jem analyzed the role Chiron, Black Lilith and other planets/points played in my personal birth chart. His observations with conclusions were highly advanced, and subsequent communication was clear and concise. He provided me with the information I needed to go within and search for deeper meaning with regards to the mysteries of life.
He is truly a master in his field! I highly recommend his service and expertise!!

Jean Chutuk

Insightful and profoundly helpful

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

I usually don’t write reviews but Jem Neal is the most professional and authentic astrologer I have ever worked with. Highly recommend!!!

Sarah Wilson

Distinguishable, Educational, Entertaining, Informative, Premium, Prolific

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Chirotic Journal is, by far, my favorite astrology site; I do not state that lightly! While I now consider myself an intermediate astrology student (I was a novice when I stumbled across this brilliant site nearly two years ago, and ordered a report) it’s clear that Jeremy’s expert knowledge of astrological phenomena and descriptions of human personalities, along with his depth of understanding of historical events and people, differentiate this site from all others in this field. It is refreshing to read astrology articles that relate to current (and historical) events, penned by such a proficient writer. It’s also evident to me that Jeremy’s decades of astrological experience shine through in his writing, and his ability to covey his insights on paper (my laptop would be more accurate!) is truly a skill he has mastered.
I have found that no other astrology website provides such profound educational insights into this vast arena; the more you learn about how astrology really works, the more you realize you *don’t* know about this subject! Simply put, I have found that many other sites generalize, and often given inaccurate information (e.g. – determining your chart’s ruling planet). Jeremy’s many years of study in this field radiates through his masterful writing, which is a pleasure to read. His ability to combine his advanced expertise on astrology, along with his exceptional writing skills, makes Chirotic Journal a stand-out online publication! Highly recommended!

Gigi

Substance

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Of the handful or so readings I have had over the years I found various of them rather superficial but Jeremy’s readings are a potent gift, deciphering complexities and uncovering intricacies and interpretations that deliver small and big revelations and encourage endurance and growth. I find his work both kind and ruthlessly, thorough and visionary… a depth that comes from knowledge and experience likely many lives deep

Customer

The astrological map is not the territory.

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Jeremy is a rare breed of astrologer.
He possesses deep empathy for the human condition intertwined with an
encyclopedic knowledge and understanding of the power of archetypes in our lives.
Jeremy is a highly accomplished astrological map reader. Yet, crucially, understands a map is no match for the actual contours of our lived-out lives. A master of his craft, Jeremy uses his intimate knowledge of celestial maps to help illuminate passage through the, sometimes harsh, sometimes happy, terrain of our experiential lives.
The stars impel but do not compel.
Jeremy is that guiding light.
Impelling us to understand the deep connections
between our inner and outer realities.
And has the maps to prove it.
I could not recommend Jeremy more highly.

Sean Hayes

Insightful, compassionate, authentic astrologer.

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

Jeremy’s work brings light where we desperately need it. The insight he communicates in his readings and articles is so poignant and accurate. I find it simply incredible. Astrologically he prises open the darkest corners, paving the way to understand your own shadow side, as well as hold tenderness and compassion for others as they navigate theirs. Aside from being the most skilled astrologer I have ever come across, first and foremost Jeremy is humanist. Thank you Jeremy for you valuable contribution.

Sarcha Thurston

Very accurate reading.

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

The reading was amazing. Very accurate. He was able to see things in my past and some issues I was dealing. I highly recommend a readying.

Deb

Beyond expectations

5.0 rating
November 23, 2019

Jem is a true gentleman who gently guided me through each step of the journey of my reading. Not knowing what to ask for or even to expect jem took my hope for enlightenment to realisation. The reading I received was comprehensive, insightful and beautifully written. This was a most personal reading and I felt it genuinely safe and confidential. Jem has a gift and his readings are his gift to you

Joanne

Exceptional insight, sensitivity and expertise

5.0 rating
November 23, 2019

Jem has undertaken a number of readings for me in the past and I very much hope he will again in the future, if I can poach him amongst his commitments.
I think I would describe the value of having Jem work with you as providing so much more insight and wisdom beyond the presenting question, which he also deeply framed for you. There are ways of thinking, metaphors symbols and frames he uses that continue provide learning and self-insight long after the reading is complete. Jem/gem is operating in his gift, and it’s been so wonderful to experience that gift bestowed on me, when I’m usually so other-focused. 5 stars.

Natasha Forrest

Outstanding

5.0 rating
November 23, 2019

Jeremy is an outstanding Astrologer and human being.
His insights are amazing and he sees right into your soul.
If you are looking for spiritual guidance then Jeremy is just the right choice for you.
When I requested a reading my interest was not spiritual, but Jeremy immediately spotted what I really needed and not what I asked for.
The reading was a truly exceptional an eye opening experience.
I also highly recommend his innovative, insightful and inspiring book ORCUS, and his Chirotic Journal.

Thomas

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: